BOARD OF EDITORS, October 1906-October 1919

CLARENCE B. BAGLEY, October 1906-October 1919 JACOB N. BOWMAN. October 1906-October 1916 ASHMUN N. Brown, October 1906-October 1908 Myron Eells, October 1906-January 1907 T. C. Elliott, October 1908-October 1919 FRANK A. GOLDER, October 1912-October 1919 F. W. Howay, January 1917-October 1919 CEYLON S. KINGSTON, October 1906-October 1915 WILLIAM S. LEWIS, January 1917-October 1919 WILLIAM D. LYMAN, October 1906-October 1919 H. B. McElroy, January 1919-October 1919 EDWARD McMahon, October 1906-October 1919 WILLIAM A. MORRIS, April 1912-July 1912 THOMAS W. PROSCH, October 1906-January 1915 OLIVER H. RICHARDSON, April 1912-October 1916 E. O. S. Scholefield, July 1912-October 1916 CLINTON A SNOWDEN, October 1906-October 1908 O. B. Sperlin, April 1912-October 1919 HAZARD STEVENS, January 1917-October 1917 FRANK CARLETON TECK, October 1906-July 1908 WILLIAM J. TRIMBLE, October 1906-October 1908 ALLEN WEIR, October 1906-October 1915

MANAGING EDITOR, 1906-1919 EDMOND S. MEANY

BUSINESS MANAGER, 1913-1919 Charles W. Smith